## Owatonna Business Women 2021 Board of Directors Nominee Slate

## **Elected Positions:**

Nominee	Board Position	Term
Lauren Kozelka	President	1 Year
Christina Wetmore	President Elect	1 Year
Erin Rossow	Past President	1 Year
Rebecca Moore	V.P. – Public Relations Chair	1 Year
Christy Tryhus	V.P. – Programming Chair	1 Year
Rachel Blaedorn	V.P. – Membership Chair	1 Year
Madeleine Haberman	Treasurer	1 Year
Neomi Struss	Secretary	1 Year
Leshia Cummins	Co-Chair Woman of Achievement	2 Years
Melinda Estey	Co-Chair Woman of Achievement	1 Year
Annie Granlund	Public Affairs Awareness Chair	1 Year
Karen Legault	Leadership & Development Chair	2 Years

**Appointed Positions –** <u>Informational Only</u> (These positions are not elected by the membership and are not Board positions. They do report to the Board, though.)

Appointee	Position	Term
Stacy Hanson	Social Events Chair	1 Year
Kristin Haberman	Community Engagement Chair	1 Year
Kristin Haberman	Compliance Officer	1 Year
Open	Historian	1 Year