Log in


Erin Rossow, KOWZ/ KRUE/ Linder Digital Sales Account Executive
I am part of Owatonna Business Women because we are all like-minded women that want to grow personally and professionally. We are women supporting each other by empowering each other to be the best that we can.

President Elect
Lauren Kozelka, Store Manager at Kottke Jewelers
I am part of OBW because it’s a welcoming environment to learn and grow personally and professionally with amazing local women.

1st Vice President, Public Relations Chair
Vanessa Jensen
, Sales Representative with Wenger
I am member of OBW because I enjoy working alongside professional women in our community. This organization provides an opportunity to further develop my professional abilities and serve in our local community. These women inspire me each day to be the best version of myself.

nd Vice President, Programming Chair
Rachel Miller, Evidence-Based Practices Quality Assurance Specialist with MN Department of Corrections
OBW is a place where I can connect with women and find support. As a working mother, my "village" is essential to my success as both a mother and a professional.

 Vice President, Membership Chair
Rachel Blaedorn, MAP Certified Financial Professional with New York Life Insurance Company
I love Owatonna Business Women, because it has given me friendships that I would have never had if it wasn't for this group. Getting to meet new people is something I enjoy. Being around like-minded women who also have big goals is a bonus!

Madeleine Haberman

Christina Wetmore
, Financial Advisor APMA© with Dufresne, Wayne & Associates
OBW is an amazing group of women that not only inspires me to support others, but I continue to learn from every day. This group gives the opportunity to connect with women looking to make a difference in others’ lives and provides the support to do so. The monthly programs provide education and insight on a wide variety of topics necessary for my personal and professional growth.

Co-Chair Woman of Achievement

Melinda Estey, State Program Administrator with Minnesota Department of Transportation
I have chosen to be an active member of Owatonna Business Women for more than 10 years because the relationships, opportunities, and experiences that have come from being a part of this organization have enriched my life in countless ways. From personal growth and development, to inspiration and support, to opportunities that benefit our community, I am grateful for the many ways that OBW positively impacts my life and allows opportunities for me to positively impact others.  

Co-Chair Woman of Achievement and Past President

Rebecca Moore, Senior Legal Counsel with Federated Insurance Company
OBW allows me to connect with other women who want to develop professionally and who want to make a difference in our community. The support from other women and the opportunity to develop skills vital to my career are invaluable.

Public Affairs Awareness Chair
Annie Granlund
, Reporter with Owatonna People’s Press
I am proud to take an active role in OBW, because it is an organization that energizes, empowers, and supports my ambitions to learn and grow both professionally and personally. It is an honor to sit amongst a group of women who have decided to take an active role in their community as true leaders.

Leadership & Development Chair

Karen Legault, Marketing Director at Profinium
OBW gives me the opportunity to share experiences with fellow career women. The support and accountability I receive from OBW is unrivaled.

Community Engagement Chair and Compliance Officer

Kristin Haberman, Attorney at Law with Einhaus, Mattison, Carver & Haberman, P.A.
OBW provides me with the opportunity to do things and know people outside of work and outside of my normal social and parenting circles. It increases my group of professional contacts and develops personal friendships.

Social Events Chair
Darci Stanford
, Owner of LearningRx of Southern MN
I like the energy of connecting with other professional women in the community. It is great to be part of an organization that supports women in the community through philanthropic efforts and through its Women of Achievement event.

Contact Owatonna Business Women
PO Box 942, Owatonna, MN 55060-0942

© 2020 Owatonna Business Women
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software